Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scotty Mathews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scotty Mathews

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rock Hampton

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The office manager and staff are very helpful and responsive. Certainly appreciate their support and time in handling my accounts."

Ashlyn Sliman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Glad Kurstine and the rest of the staff are there to take care of policies. Able to relax knowing this knowledgeable caring crew is our Good Neighbor!"

Davaron Edwards

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Scotty Mathew’s office are always friendly and warm. I have stayed with State Farm because of the people in this office. They will take care of you!"

Hayley Trahan

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"great agency, staff is great and kate james is a wonderful girl to work with"

Audrea Williams

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received some very affordable quotes from Kate Poole. She was very sweet, patient, and helpful. I would recommend her and her team to anyone. They will get you take care of fast and efficient."

Russell ONeal

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Gail who exceeds our expectations!"

Jordanne Cresswell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most affordable coverage for my vehicle in this area, and I got a lot of different quotes. Kate helped me make sure my policy was affordable and comprehensive. I have a newer vehicle so that was very important to me. Also very flexible payment schedule , easy to adjust on the app if necessary. They respond quickly also."

nacole clark

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff at Scotty Mathew’s Ins agency! Would highly recommend!"

Ashley Bennett

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. I spoke directly with Kate, who was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped answer all of my questions making sure I was getting the best policy. Make sure to ask for her!"

Honey Love Heirlooms

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great service! Kate is so sweet and helpful!"

victoria breaux

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend calling Scotty Matthews Agency your insurance needs! Kate Poole was so easy to work with and answers all and any questions I have! I’ve spoken to a few different people within that office and everyone was very helpful!"

Torey Hanks

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely best around!! Will forever have our business! Nice location and easy to find!!"

Scotty Poole

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! If you’re looking for any type of insurance, give them a call! Some of the best rates in town!"

Cadi Manuel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Awesome Staff, GREAT location!"

Tramia Joseph

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and staff are amazing. They are always willing to help, and so nice. It is located in a great location, close to shopping areas. I would recommend them to anyone."

Allie Rogers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer services! Helped us bundle everything and save!"

Madisyn Dupre

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scotty Mathew and his staff are beyond excellent! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! They’re so helpful, and make this whole “adulting” thing so easy!"

Jennifer Walker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scotty Mathew’s State Farm office has been a pleasure doing business with! The staff is so caring and understandable, definitely had my best interest! Best customer service I’ve had in a long time!!"

Jen Thompson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Give them a call!! You will not be disappointed!!!"

Shannon Boudreaux

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is top notch!!! Super friendly and helpful!!"

Jordan Pruitt

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that work here and very friendly! Kurstene is the best and very knowledgeable, ask for her!"

Cameron Taylor

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and friendly. Helped us set up our policy's while also saving us money. Definitely would recommend Scotty Mathews."

Lynzee Cannon

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency!!! Ask for Kurstene!! She’s the best!!"

Jack Leboeuf

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service! Scotty and his team have been great to deal with!"

Stephen Poole

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scotty Matthews State Farm has been a dream to deal with! He and his team are so knowledgeable, patient and kind when talking to customers! They helped me save on a life policy! I highly recommend them to anyone needing a quote on any insurance need!!!"